Check Point CloudGuard

  • 0

Check Point CloudGuard

Category : Check Point

Any Cloud, Any App, Unmatched Security

 

Cloud adoption continues to skyrocket, yet so are attacks targeting cloud services. What’s more, traditional security approaches don’t fit with the dynamic nature of the cloud, leaving businesses exposed to a whole host of new threats. Check Point© CloudGuard™, powered by the Infinity Architecture, is a comprehensive suite of products that deliver proactive protections for cloud data, workloads, networks and applications.

The comprehensive portfolio seamlessly integrates with the largest number of cloud infrastructures and applications to instantly and easily keep all your cloud services protected against even the most sophisticated Gen V (5th generation) cyberattacks. CloudGuard supports a single-click and agile deployment model aligned with the dynamic nature of cloud services, making expanding your cloud services a breeze.

Unmatched Threat  Prevention Security

Leveraging the Check Point Infinity Architecture, CloudGuard delivers shared intelligence and advanced threat prevention security to protect all customer cloud services against the latest generation of sophisticated cyberattacks

Comprehensive Cloud Security Portfolio

CloudGuard supports the broadest range of cloud infrastructures and applications giving customers the freedom to adopt a cloud strategy aligned to their exact needs without sacrificing security

Security as Dynamic as Your Cloud

CloudGuard supports context sharing for dynamic policy updates as well as auto-provisioning, auto-scaling and one-click deployments to keep security aligned to the dynamic and agile nature of cloud-based services

Register for our upcoming SaaS security webinar to learn:

  • The top threats associated with SaaS applications
  • How cyber criminals take over enterprise SaaS accounts
  • How Check Point’s newly announced CloudGuard SaaS solution prevents account takeover while protecting against malware, zero-day threats, and sensitive data sharing

Date: Wednesday, March 7th

Session 1:  10 AM PST   1 PM EST

Session 2:  10 AM CET  /  5 PM HKT  /  7 PM AEST

Source: https://www.checkpoint.com/products/cloud-security/


Leave a Reply

Support